About US

HEBRON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD, Nasdaq Stock Code: HEBT. Hebron is a high-tech enterprises which integrates R&D with manufacture and selling sanitary products including self-control actuators 、valves 、 pumps、pipe fittings and other fluid equipment,also provide comprehensive solution service for the technical advice, engineering installation and maintenance of the process piping system and dean engineering in biomedical, food and beverage, fine chemical industries.

 

For more than ten years, Hebron focused on product development and technology progress, Cooperating With Zhejiang University, Hebron has set up "Zhejiang University(Xibolun) Technology R&D Center"; All the products are designed and produced base on ISO standard, SMS, ASME standard strictly and comply with certification requirements of American FDA, CGMP and GMP, as one of the few domestic providers of "product manufacturing, process pipeline system engineering overall solution"

 

By the virtue of excellent researc, development capabilities, efficient management team, significant cost advantages, Hebron has accumulated a good reputation, and access to the capital market. On Dec. 27, 2016, Hebron successfully listed on NASDQ Capital Markets. It is greatly encouraged Hebron to become a dynamic, standardized and international company.

 

In the future, Hebron will always adhere to the mission of "Fighting for the health of mankind" and the company philosophy of "Merit Meeting Anew Life , Brand Bringing A Long Future", we insist to provide high quality products and good service and sincerely look forward to working with domestic and foreign customers.

 

TEL
+86-577-86895678
Address: No. 936, Jinhai 2nd Road, Konggang New District, Longwan District, Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China
Fax:86-577-86899698
© 2019 Hebron Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Technical Support:Lianke Technology

企业简介

HEBRON TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.(希伯伦科技有限公司),纳斯达克股票代码:HEBT。公司是一家专注于为生物制药、食品饮料、精细化工等行业提供设备、机电安装、工艺管道系统及工程设计、安装及服务等全面整体解决方案,并自主研发、生产、销售卫生级阀门、泵、管件、制药设备、自动化控制等为一体的科技型企业。

十余年来希伯伦公司一直注重产品研发和技术进步,与浙江大学合作,成立了浙大(希伯伦)技术研发中心;产品严格按照ISO国际标准、DIN德国标准、SMS、ASME BPE美国标准等国际标准设计制造;符合美国FDA、CGMP、GMP认证要求,成为国内为数不多的“产品制造、工艺管道系统工程整体解决方案”的提供商。

凭借出色的研发能力、高效的管理团队、显著的成本优势以及广阔的市场潜力,希伯伦在业内积累了良好口碑,并获得了资本市场青睐,于2016年12月27日成功登陆美国纳斯达克资本市场。为公司的规范化和国际化运营搭建了全新的平台,同时也为希伯伦注入了新的生机和活力。

展望未来,希伯伦以纳斯达克上市作为新的起点,始终秉承“为人类的健康而努力”的使命,“价值承载生命,品牌成就未来”的理念,坚持为客户提供高品质的产品与服务。我们真诚期待与中、外客户合作,为客户创造价值!

 

热线电话
0577-86895678
地址:浙江省温州市龙湾区空港新区金海二道936号
传真:86-577-86899698
© 2019 希伯伦科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 网站备案号:浙ICP备15037177号-1
技术支持:联科科技